All About Music

Drunk Motherfuckers: Debut album out now!

Οι Drunk Motherfuckers κυκλοφορούν αυτές τις μέρες το πρώτο τους official album , με τίτλο “…and alcohol for all” από τη Casket Records.


1. 3D (Drunk Day Drama)

2. You want me dead

3. Drunk and Wasted

4. The earth was drunk

5. Baptized in Alcohol

6. God Damn

7. The Spitted Lama

8. Tricking the Devil

Album available here:,

Μπορείτε να διαβάσετε και τη συνέντευξη της μπάντας στο εδώ:

Δείτε το official video του κομματιού 3D (Drunk Day Drama):


Show More